Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Noel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Noel

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Big Ed

Big Ed

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the most courteous and professional ahents I've ever encountered. The rates were the best for my situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dave Martinez

Dave Martinez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was Wonderful and is the nicest person you’ll ever meet. She took care of me like I was family. I would Recommend choosing State Farm Solely because of her and the experience she gave me. Thank you Jessica !"
Profile photo of Greg Terrell

Greg Terrell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haley Drinks

Haley Drinks

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my renters insurance was easy with Jessica’s help and recommendations. Will certainly look to State Farm for any of my other insurance needs. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Taylor Endres

Taylor Endres

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Chris helped us make the switch in our car insurance. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the process easy and painless."
Profile photo of Brittney Cafero

Brittney Cafero

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres was extremely helpful, patient, and a pleasure to speak with. Happy to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tatyana Minor

Tatyana Minor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris T. was excellent! He really help me understand how to get the best coverage for my car. Thanks Chris"
Profile photo of Alisa Pratt

Alisa Pratt

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Ortiz was amazing! She help me find suitable coverage for me and my family, and manage to stick to my budget. Thanks again! #statefarminsured"
Profile photo of Normalis Orellana

Normalis Orellana

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres, help my mother and myself with life insurance . Very professional, patient and helpful agent. So if you need a life insurance Chris Torres is your guy!"
Profile photo of symon Mowla

symon Mowla

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with great energy!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Claire Lynch

Claire Lynch

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Drinks

Kim Drinks

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharif Smith

Sharif Smith

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres was very helpful answered all my question quickly and professionally. Will definitely recommend people."
Profile photo of Lorinda Jarvis

Lorinda Jarvis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful when I made the transition from Geico to State Farm. He took the time to explain all the nuances to me, and saved me a lot of money in the process. He comes highly recommended from our family."
Profile photo of Iris T

Iris T

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and turnaround. Rep. Christian Torres was very thorough and knowledgeable and saving me alot of of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristin Eason

Kristin Eason

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sindy Troche

Sindy Troche

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was extremely helpful answering all of my questions regarding my auto insurance. She's professional and has excellent customer service skills. Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of angies pacheco

angies pacheco

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance went up for no reason today at progressive from $142 to $184 Laura shut that down n saved me a couple more dollars extra with State Farm!!! $128 sounds way better she's very professional and fast responsive Thank You Laura Ortiz I appreciate you !!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Marsh

Jordan Marsh

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Chris Torres and he helped me move my policy over from out of state. Really helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Dewane Parker

Dewane Parker

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Ortiz was excellent and did everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Boogie Man

Boogie Man

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura provided great service and made the process easy"
Profile photo of Basiyr Shahiyd

Basiyr Shahiyd

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved Laura’s Professionalism and her ability to help with my needs & concerns. I would surely recommend her to peers and others inquiring about life insurance and any other form of income protection that State Farm can offer."
Profile photo of Angel Cortes

Angel Cortes

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I received great service from Chris that was both professional and of great value. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Piotti

Nick Piotti

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian Torres saved me $300+ on my Home and Auto insurance. Very pleasant and professional!"