Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Noel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Noel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Louder Then a Lion Roblox

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Laura for giving me great service!"

JM PL

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very patient and explained all the different plans available in detail. I am so happy to have been educated on life insurance and made the right decision for my family. I had an awesome experience. Thanks Laura!"

Peter Limongello

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience, thanks again!"

Big Ed

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has some of the most courteous and professional agents I've ever encountered. The rates were the best for my situation. Highly recommend."

sandra gonzalez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was the best!! She helped me find an affordable policy and added another one to packages along with my vehicles. She also provided me with great customer service and responding to all my questions. Thank you!!"

Dave Martinez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was Wonderful and is the nicest person you’ll ever meet. She took care of me like I was family. I would Recommend choosing State Farm Solely because of her and the experience she gave me. Thank you Jessica !"

Greg Terrell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasure of speaking with agent Chris Torres and he was extremely professional and nice he explained everything so I understood it fully and the rates for my car insurance as well as life insurance was great and cheaper than the last company thank you again.i strongly recommend state farm and Chris"

Haley Drinks

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my renters insurance was easy with Jessica’s help and recommendations. Will certainly look to State Farm for any of my other insurance needs. Thanks so much!"

Taylor Endres

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Chris helped us make the switch in our car insurance. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the process easy and painless."

Brittney Cafero

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres was extremely helpful, patient, and a pleasure to speak with. Happy to be back with State Farm!"

Tatyana Minor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris T. was excellent! He really help me understand how to get the best coverage for my car. Thanks Chris"

Alisa Pratt

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Ortiz was amazing! She help me find suitable coverage for me and my family, and manage to stick to my budget. Thanks again! #statefarminsured"

Normalis Orellana

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres, help my mother and myself with life insurance . Very professional, patient and helpful agent. So if you need a life insurance Chris Torres is your guy!"

symon Mowla

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with great energy!!! Highly recommend!!"

Claire Lynch

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Drinks was extremely helpful in getting me new coverage for my home after my current policy was cancelled with little notice. She was able to get my new policy with State Farm together in less than 24 hours, which was a huge relief. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs- she is extremely helpful and very prompt responding to questions/concerns!"

Kim Drinks

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased life insurance thru State Farm for our kids, our insurance rep Jessica D. Was awesome. She explained the policy to me, then I had my husband speak to her with a few questions and we were extremely satisfied. Jessica was very professional, personable and made me feel like I was family!"

Sharif Smith

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Torres was very helpful answered all my question quickly and professionally. Will definitely recommend people."

Lorinda Jarvis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful when I made the transition from Geico to State Farm. He took the time to explain all the nuances to me, and saved me a lot of money in the process. He comes highly recommended from our family."

Iris T

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and turnaround. Rep. Christian Torres was very thorough and knowledgeable and saving me alot of of money. Thank you!"

Kristin Eason

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was everything! Not only did she make sure I knew what I needed, she made sure my experience was convenient. Everything was broken down in ways I could understand. She took her time, didn’t talk over my head, & got me all of my ID cards & documents super quick. She’s the best!"

Sindy Troche

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was extremely helpful answering all of my questions regarding my auto insurance. She's professional and has excellent customer service skills. Thank you Laura!"

angies pacheco

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance went up for no reason today at progressive from $142 to $184 Laura shut that down n saved me a couple more dollars extra with State Farm!!! $128 sounds way better she's very professional and fast responsive Thank You Laura Ortiz I appreciate you !!!"

Jordan Marsh

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Chris Torres and he helped me move my policy over from out of state. Really helpful and professional."

Dewane Parker

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Ortiz was excellent and did everything over the phone."

Boogie Man

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura provided great service and made the process easy"