Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Molina

Javier Molina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Molina
"Laura was friendly and helped me find the right coverage for my vehicle! I had a few questions, and her deep understanding about insurance helped me understand everything I wanted to know. She even helped me find ways to save 💵 100% recommended 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Laura Neski

Laura Neski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Neski
"Great to deal with. lovely experience."
Profile photo of Daniel DiOrio

Daniel DiOrio

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel DiOrio
"Laura was amazing to work with! She is super knowledge and was able to cut my annual premium in half compared to what I was paying with Travelers! She will be my go to insurance person from now on!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Asbury

Tiffany Asbury

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Asbury
"Such an AWESOME AGENT (LAURA) AND EXPERIENCE!! FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! Quick, friendly and knowledgeable! Will definitely brag to my friends and family!! Beautiful office too!"
Profile photo of Citlali Ortiz

Citlali Ortiz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlali Ortiz
"Gracias Laura"
Profile photo of Delsis Romero

Delsis Romero

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delsis Romero
"Laura was wonderful! Gracias por todo!"
Profile photo of Marco Ballena

Marco Ballena

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ballena
"Gracias Laura"
Profile photo of rachel henderson

rachel henderson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel henderson
"Laura was so helpful and informal ! I’m so glad I went to her to switch to State Farm !"
Profile photo of Artemio Rivera

Artemio Rivera

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artemio Rivera
"Laura is great! Looking forward to working with locals!"
Profile photo of Kristin Petri

Kristin Petri

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Petri
"Laura O was fabulous, fast, and efficient! Provided a quote for homeowners as a first time buyer that was lower than all others I got with the same coverage. I even called her after moving in with some questions and she was kind and willing to answer! She also is fluent in Spanish!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Roberts

Priscilla Roberts

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Roberts
"I had the pleasure of doing business with Laura who was professional with wonderful customer service abilities. she found me a quote that works perfectly for me and my budget. Laura went above and beyond for my family, myself, and I look forward to many years with State Farm insurance. Thank you State Farm for putting your customers first."
Profile photo of Tanisha Moorman

Tanisha Moorman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Moorman
"Laura was very professional, helpful , and understanding highly recommend saved me so much on my insurance !!!"
Profile photo of Justine Padilla

Justine Padilla

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Padilla
"Laura was very quick and efficient when getting me the best quote ever!!!! Wish i could give her 10 stars for everything she did."
Profile photo of Nick T

Nick T

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick T
"Chris Torres is the man. Very helpful and saved me alot of money."
Profile photo of nick weiss

nick weiss

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick weiss
"I called Chris Torres on the advice of a friend, I was in the process of switching insurance co’s Which is never fun I sat in his office and he walked through the process step by step Home Owners & Auto and presented me with a quote that my wife and I were more than happy with…. Thanks again Chris for your professionalism and making this almost painless…."
Profile photo of Israel Gonzalez Jr

Israel Gonzalez Jr

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Gonzalez Jr
"Chris Torres was very helpful and able to answer all my questions about my home and auto quote."
Profile photo of Emmalene Vassalle

Emmalene Vassalle

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalene Vassalle
"Chris Torres was very nice and extremely helpful! He answeared any questions I had and got me a great quote and deal on my insurance! He made a usually annoying process of signing up for insurance be enjoyable! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Good

Justin Good

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Good
"Christian did an amazing job! Helped us out when we needed it the most. Prevented us from being robbed by Geico :)"
Profile photo of Gene Girone

Gene Girone

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Girone
"Chris Was very professional and respectful to our situation and his reward was our business. Highly recommend Tim Noel"s agency and staff"
Profile photo of Caitlin

Caitlin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin
"Chris 👍"
Profile photo of Lisa Boney

Lisa Boney

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Boney
"I highly recommend Chris Torres with the Tim Noel group. He made the process of switching our insurance from another company to State Farm painless. Chris answered all our questions and is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Catherine Megan Anderson

Catherine Megan Anderson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Megan Anderson
"Had a great experience talking through my new auto policy with Chris Torres. He responded quickly, walked me through the process, and was very knowledgeable in answering my questions. I am happy to use State Farm for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jerrell Toney

Jerrell Toney

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrell Toney
"Loved the service!"
Profile photo of Luis Mendez

Luis Mendez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mendez
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Velazquez

Angela Velazquez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Velazquez
"Tim Noel thank you so much for your help it was pleasure. Thank you for answering all my question."